ARCTIC TRADERS LTD.

Arctic Traders Ltd

Unit 1 Tripp Hill Buildings

Fittleworth

West Sussex

RH20 1ER

 

Tel :  0044 (0) 1798 888 248

Fax : 0044 (0) 1798 865 347

Sylwia Lubaszka

Supply Chain Controller

sylwia.lubaszka@arctictraders.com

00 44 1798 888471

Simon Gray

Managing Director

simon.gray@arctictraders.com

0044 (0) 7778 786528

Skype:  Simongray5

 

Nick Ardron

UK Frozen Seafood Sales

nick.ardron@arctictraders.com

00 44 1798 888475

0044 (0 ) 7860 139460

 

Mark Eyre

Head of European Sales

mark.eyre@arctictraders.com

0044 (0) 7880 505854

Paul Ward

Financial Controller

paul.ward@arctictraders.com

00 44 1798 888472

Mike Carroll

Technical

mike.carroll@arctictraders.com

0044 (0) 7900 211681